Most Reverend Robert J. McClory, Chairman
Bishop, Diocese of Gary

Paul Thiel, Treasurer, Investment Committee Chair
Centier Financial Partners

Kathy Tomasik, Secretary
Diocesan Chief Financial Officer

Diana Murray, Grants Committee Chair
St. Mary, Crown Point

Ann Marie Woolwine, Marketing & Events Committee Chair
Krieg DeVault LLP

Joe Allegretti
Laser Pharmaceuticals

Rev. Brian Chadwick
Vicar General, St. Andrew the Apostle, Merrillville

Tom Devine
Peoples Bank

Deacon Tom Gryzbek
Franciscan Alliance

Jim Jorgensen
Hoeppner Wagner & Evans LLP

Kevin Keough
Keough Mechanical Corp.

Rev. Ben Ross
St. Bridget, Hobart

Are you interested in serving on a committee or as a member of our board?  Please contact us today to learn more!